When My Mom Gave Up Being A Woman

Do you realize that your mom was also a girl?
Do you realize that your mom was also a woman?
She was beautiful..
I’m seeing my mom went through a lot..
Sometimes i spoke in an irritated voice to her,,

There was a time when my mom was a girl,,
There was a time when my mom was my age,,
There was a time when my mom was beautiful,,
She gave up on all of that for being a mom,, being the strongest person in the world,,
Mom,, please don’t get sick.. That will do..

(Some words taken from Lee seol-Ah song from Kpop Star S4)

Leave a Reply

